White ’09 & Glubzinski ’09 Elected as a Stephen M. Keller Term Members

David E. White Jr. and Andrew Glubzinski were recently elected as Stephen M. Kellen Term Members of the Council on Foreign Relations. They join fellow classmates Kyle J. Wolfle, Michael A. Robinson, and Benjamin E. Haas, who were previously elected as term members in 2019, 2020, and 2020, respectively. White is currently serving in the Biden-Harris Administration as Deputy Associate Counsel at the White House.

The Stephen M. Kellen Term Member Program provides young professionals in government, media, nongovernmental organizations, law, business, finance, and academia the opportunity to participate in a sustained conversation on international affairs and U.S. foreign policy. The program allows these term members to interact with seasoned foreign policy experts and participate in a wide variety of events designed especially for them. Each year, a new class of term members between the ages of thirty and thirty-six is elected to serve a fixed five-year membership term.

Other news