12 Cadets Earn Stamps Scholarships

Stamps Scholars are chosen for their academic excellence, leadership experience, and exceptional character; less than 300 are selected from over 300,000 applicants nationwide.  Congratulations to our 12 Class of 2024 Stamps Scholars! Cadets Fahad Abdulrazzaq, Alexis Bradstreet, Aaron Calhoun, Skyler Chauff, Sophie Cohen, Jorge Hurtado, Tristan McKenzie, Maximillian Renfro, David Sang, Lily Schur, Paul Trackey, and Martayn Van de Wall. At West Point, Stamps Scholars receive $10,000 to use for research and enrichment opportunities.

Other news